Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Once deleted, you will no longer be able to
log in, and your account details will be marked as deleted in our systems. Some information may be
retained where required by applicable law (see our Privacy Policy
and Data Retention & Deletion Policy).
We've sent a one-time code to . Enter
it below. The code expires 60 seconds after it's sent.
Your account has been deleted
Your OPLive patient account has been permanently deleted. You will no longer be able to log in
with this mobile number.